X Japan, in concert at the SSE Arena WEMBLEY London MARCH 4.  Book now

  • Mon. 24 Jul.
  • Tue. 25 Jul.
  • Wed. 26 Jul.
  • Thu. 27 Jul.
  • Fri. 28 Jul.
  • Sat. 29 Jul.
  • Sun. 30 Jul.
  • Mon. 31 Jul.
  • Tue. 1 Aug.
  • Wed. 2 Aug.
  • Thu. 3 Aug.
  • Fri. 4 Aug.
  • Sat. 5 Aug.
  • Sun. 6 Aug.
  • Mon. 7 Aug.
  • Tue. 8 Aug.
  • Wed. 9 Aug.
  • Thu. 10 Aug.
  • Fri. 11 Aug.
  • Sat. 12 Aug.
  • Sun. 13 Aug.
  • Mon. 14 Aug.
  • Tue. 15 Aug.
  • Wed. 16 Aug.
  • Thu. 17 Aug.
  • Fri. 18 Aug.
  • Sat. 19 Aug.
  • Sun. 20 Aug.
  • Mon. 21 Aug.
  • Tue. 22 Aug.
  • Wed. 23 Aug.
  • Thu. 24 Aug.
  • Fri. 25 Aug.
  • Sat. 26 Aug.
  • Sun. 27 Aug.
  • Mon. 28 Aug.
  • Tue. 29 Aug.
  • Wed. 30 Aug.
  • Thu. 31 Aug.
  • Fri. 1 Sep.
  • Sat. 2 Sep.
  • Sun. 3 Sep.
  • Mon. 4 Sep.
  • Tue. 5 Sep.
  • Wed. 6 Sep.
  • Thu. 7 Sep.
  • Fri. 8 Sep.
  • Sat. 9 Sep.
  • Sun. 10 Sep.
  • Mon. 11 Sep.
  • Tue. 12 Sep.
  • Wed. 13 Sep.
  • Thu. 14 Sep.
  • Fri. 15 Sep.
  • Sat. 16 Sep.
  • Sun. 17 Sep.
  • Mon. 18 Sep.
  • Tue. 19 Sep.
  • Wed. 20 Sep.
  • Thu. 21 Sep.
  • Fri. 22 Sep.
  • Sat. 23 Sep.
  • Sun. 24 Sep.
London, United Kingdom
Update location
    No sessions are available.